Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125540temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_125540temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
zantano
zantano,23, from orem,USA
Self : i am a fairly nice person, i enjoy my life and enjoy my friend and family. i am x-military and very patriotic. i am fairly active and love to travel, i like to learn about history
     
Interests : i love to play sports, i am big in to the out doors, camping and the like, martial arts, dancing (ballroom dance is my preferred) traveling and hanging out with my friends
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : High School Work : factory worker will going to school
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-05-08 Last Online : 2010-06-09
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is loyal, and family oriented, must loves life. someone with patience would be nice.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants