Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_125553temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_125553temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ilovelumpia,52, from Kimberly,USA
I believe it can happen....
Self : i am an American, fifty-two years old, divorced. I am a business owner and I enjoy my work. I am five ft seven, tanned because I work outdoors, and physically fit and well-groomed. I am a Christian, and live my faith seriously. I have traveled to the Philippines several times with a Christian ministry I am involved in. I am a gentleman, and know how to treat a lady. I am social, and I like to think I am quite clever and witty. It gives me pleasure to make you smile and laugh. I am reasonably confident, especially about my business sense and my ability to care for a wife and family. I am quite affectionate and loving.
Interests : I enjoy traveling, cruises, sporting events and music concerts. I enjoy trips on my BMW motorcycle, but you would not have to ride with me. I like to read, go to movies, or just watch TV. I teach Sunday School for 9 and 10 year old kids. I am involved in my local public school, and serve on the board of trustees. Basically, I love people and I am young at heart.
Message to you : Are you my special love?
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Self-employed, agriculture and sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-10-25 Last Online : 2010-05-09
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. Please be willing to relocate to the U.S., since that is where my businesses are located. Appearance is only somewhat important, with personality first. Are you interested in an affectionate, devoted family man. I understand and appreciate the Philippine culture, and would accept you and your children. Are we compatible? Let's find out and see what happens.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants