Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
bantot
bantot,31, from diolog city,Philippines
Self : i am married but separated , i have three kids, one girl and two boys, im only high school graduate. i work at the internet cafe owned by my sister. my salary there is not quite enough for us, but im thankful coz my parents is always there to support my kids needs.
     
Interests : i love to cook very much.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : sales lady
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-12-07 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : his simple , understanding and willing to accept my family in any way and christian have faith with the all mighty
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants