Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125629temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
07uwgrad
07uwgrad,25, from Madison,USA
Looking for love
Self : I like the simple things in life, going out to eat and to the movies. Family is very important to me.
     
Interests : I like to play all sports. My main hobbies are frisbee golf and assisting with after school recreation programs and tutoring.
     
Message to you : I seek a beautiful, loving woman to share my life
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Electronics Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-09-18 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A down to earth African woman who is not only beautiful but values family, love and friendship. Someone who is open to trying new things and growing together as couple.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants