Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125639temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_125639temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
monca
monca,18, from carcar cuty,Philippines
i am looking for e man that seriosu in relationship long term relation
Self : i am simple..i have curly hair fair complixion..slim
     
Interests : i do love playing volleyball,,will i dont have time to go out my time i'll spend only with my family
     
Message to you : just hoping u meet me..!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i am only sideline in my nieghbor laundry i wash clothes
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-10-27 Last Online : 2010-07-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a simple guy that loving caring and understanding..and who can truly love me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants