Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
echosgt,25, from Oakdale,USA
My Profile
Self : I am young, energtic, like to have fun, realistic, good guy, intelligent and easy going.
Interests : I like Karate, volleyball, baseball, basketball, football, hockey, tennis, I like to run, walk and jog. I like to work out. I like to hang out with friends, bike ride, roller blade, listen to music, go shopping, talk and have fun.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : college
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1984-09-27 Last Online : 2010-09-14
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Fun, enthusiastic and enjoys life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants