Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125692temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_125692temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aSigma
aSigma,42, from Christiansted,USA
Seeking a smart, kind, beautiful woman to share my life with
Self : I am kind, intelligent, respectful and educated. I am athletic and enjoy swimming at the beach and playing basketball. I enjoy intelligent conversation and like to learn about different cultures and history. I enjoy art and the beautiful things of life.
     
Interests : I like to swim and play basketball. I like quiet evenings at home and enjoy working in my yard and making my home beautiful. I enjoy learning about and discussing current events.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Doctorate Work : Attorney
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-05-22 Last Online : 2010-05-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She should be kind, intelligent, beautiful, humble and, hopefully, educated. She should have a sensual side and be willing to try new things including traveling and new foods. She should have a very high intellectual curiosity. She also should be fiscally responsible and be able to manage a household responsibilities as needed.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants