Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Rayparker
Rayparker,40, from luton,United Kingdom
looking for true love as my partner
Self : Good looking man who is loving and also caring easy going and simple values about life and living on earth.am looking for my better half in a woman who is loving and also caring.a woman who understands the values of marriage.
     
Interests : likes swimming and reading also listening to music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-04-01 Last Online : 2010-04-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want someone that will love and care about me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants