Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zhaonuhai,31, from Monterey,USA
I would like to meet you
Self :

I recently started to learn Chinese.. I like to find a Chinese girl, because I think Chinese culture is very interesting. Sorry, my English is not very good, but you can help me learn Chinese! I very much hope to see you!
Interests : My hobbies include golf, watching movies, traveling to foreign countries. I am also interested in foreign cultures.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Good, stable job.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-07-01 Last Online : 2010-04-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants