Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125745temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_125745temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_125745temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
blueeyes50
blueeyes50,50, from oxford,United Kingdom
looking for my soulmate
Self : I'm caring, romantic and a 100% honest guy. People say i am easy going and respectful of others. I'm also fun loving and always willing to try something new.
     
Interests : I love walking, traveling, listening to music and going to the movies. I also enjoy concerts and other social events. I'm a big sports fan and like most sports including Soccer and volleyball.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-07-27 Last Online : 2010-04-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for my soul mate with whom i can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who is honest, caring and loyal.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants