Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
youngatheart8745,51, from Calgary,Canada
I know you are out there
Self : I am a single dad of two grown children ages sixteen and eighteen. my older daughter has a baby, and they are all still living with me. I am a shy, quiet person that occasionally goes to movies or concerts, but mostly a stay at home person. I enjoy watching a good movie on tv, watching sports. I am looking for a woman that will loe me for who I am and not judge me for my past. I am a mostly a loving, caring, romantic person at heart looking for a partner to share the same things with.
Interests : shopping, watching sports, watching movies,computer
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-04-10 Last Online : 2010-05-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a kind, warmhearted woman that I can show my love to and who can also show her love to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants