Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125772temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ememvms
ememvms,22, from Argao,Philippines
I'm here i do hope you accept for really who I am.
Self : I'm a shy type girl,like to stay in the house,open minded,loving,friendly,respectful.I like people who are having positive attitude.
     
Interests : I like to play volleyball,badminton.Watching t.v.,listening music,and chatting with friends.
     
Message to you : Please be nice..thank you
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : As of now I've been trying finding job that it is stable.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-12-05 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : People who are respectful in our culture willing to love us,sincere,open minded,...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants