Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_125906temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
scorpio
scorpio,56, from manila,Philippines
Self : short hair i have mole in left ear small eye wiki Chinese brown complexion five ft three tall
     
Interests : i like t to see a beautiful place in the word like Canada u.s.a u.k and Norway
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : babysitter
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-11-05 Last Online : 2010-08-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : caring lovable thoughtful to someone special responsible patience understanding to me not lier to me saying the truth roman catholic respecting to me as her wife to be no smoke no drink alcoholic i want quit nice family if i married i want a man for companion ship only my relation coz i didn't give here a new born coz im fifty-seven yrs old baby
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants