Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kimloraine
kimloraine,21, from ormoc city,Philippines
looking for a serious man in mylife,no play games.........
Self : Long hair,GOD FEARING,Family oriented,fun with kids....others just judge me in person,and you will gonna know who i am...
     
Interests : cooking simple food,reading pocket books,love to play volleyball,swimming
     
Message to you : hope that you will gonna love me forever,no game please,be serious
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : still looking
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-06-28 Last Online : 2010-04-14
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : GOD FEARING,fun to be with,family oriented..gonna love me for who i am,honest person,good attitude..respectful
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants