Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
125984
125984,53, from Boonville,USA
Looking for you.
Self : Hi, i think i am just a average guy looking for that special someone to share life with. She must be a loving, passionate, and caring person like myself.
     
Interests : I like to watch movies at home and spend time with my family when i'm not working. I also like to go out on the weekends dancing, dining, shopping or just being with friends.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-01-01 Last Online : 2010-07-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Beautiful, loving, caring person that has some of the same goals in life as i do. Someone who i can take care of and spend the rest of my life with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants