Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_126002temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jessy25
jessy25,40, from antipolo,Philippines
hi there!
Self : I'm a simple lady with simple dreams.I am easy going, open minded. I am loyal and a one woman man. I am kind, honest, loving and fun to be with.
     
Interests : I love cooking and baking.
     
Message to you : hi..there....
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-12-25 Last Online : 2010-05-14
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a man with a GOD-fearing, good family values, one that likes simple living, likes being taking care of ,coz I'm a romantic one. warm hearted person, kind, honest, one that likes having quite times together showing each other how much we appreciate each other,and being romantic ........
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants