Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aia,43, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
A single mom seeking for a partner
Self : I am just a simple lady, with warm and kind heart. I am a single mom of my only son, who is now 7yrs of age. I am very serious with my search here...not playing games.
Interests : I do love to cook and likes to do things for the house. I play bowling and likes to watch any kind of sports. I love the outdoors and sometimes go out with my friends....
Message to you : I hope I could find you here...
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : not working this time
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-07-27 Last Online : 2007-12-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a responsible man, willing to accept me for what I am and accept my son as his own, as I will, if he has kids. He should be kind, loving, considerate, romantic,with a stable job and believes in God.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants