Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sweetmermaid,28, from cebu,Philippines
Looking for long term relationship.........
Self : Hello! thank you for viewing my profile..... I am currently studying taken up Bachelor of Science Info Mgt Major in Accounting i am a fourth year college student and im looking forward to graduate this year October to finish my Bachelor Degree, Im friendly and funny a bit but when it comes to serious thing i take it seriously..... Im looking for a man who i well spend the rest of my life with I don't have time to play games cause im not getting younger anymore and for me its a wasted time spending it with wrong person...... Im looking for and honest guy who are more responsible enough and down to earth, not judgmental knows how to respect others... the most important thing in relationship you have trust to each other i trust only once you broke it that is really hard to build it again and i hate fighting i am more calm always i don't get mad more often. I want to be happy as possible as i can, I believe in destiny and everything happens for a reason. I wish you all good luck and may we find our happiness that we are looking for and don't forget to thank god for all the blessings you receive in life bless you all :)
Interests : I like to go out with friends if im not busy and likes to do some snorkeling i love beach very much i listen all types of music and i read novels and surf the internet..................................
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Im a graduating student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-03-05 Last Online : 2010-04-17
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for a matured and responsible man who are willing to start a family sweet , family oriented and outgoing and likes to have children in the future i want a man who are not trouble maker and not rude............................................

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants