Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Frances777,26, from shanghai,China
real me
Self : Hi, I'm from Shanghai, one of the biggest cities in China. I like living in a life where I can feel free to do whatever I like, such as reading, listening to music, or going shopping. I love nature and love being in a natural environment. Although I grow up in a big city, I prefer somewhere different. I'm a happy girl who likes having a bit laugh with my friends, that's why I hope my Mr. Right also has a good sense of humour so that we can enjoy our lives together. On the other hand, he should be a responsible man not only in his own life but ready to take on a serious relationship. When you are reading this, and thinking ''hum...This is pretty much talking about me!'' Then, I'm here looking forward to meeting you. :P
Interests : singing reading and gym
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : call centre
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-07-13 Last Online : 2010-05-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants