Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
      small_second_126269temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_126269temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rusintheus
rusintheus,33, from Concord,USA
Passionate & Caring
Self : I grew up in St-Petersburg, Russia, and moved to US when I was seventeen yo. Now I have a seven yo son who lives with his mom and whom I visit on the weekends.
     
Interests : I enjoy playing piano, read, and dance Latin Salsa. Also camping, photography, and travel. I can play pretty good tennis and exercise regularly.
     
Message to you : True love only!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Cardian Ultrasound Sonograpger
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Russian
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-11-26 Last Online : 2010-04-26
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Beautiful, patient, loyal, intelligent... True love is patient and caring. I'd like to find someone to enjoy life and each other.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants