Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fheinreil,19, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Looking for a good person. Career oriented and business.
Self : True Filipina Beauty.
Interests : I like volleyball specially beach volleyball.
Message to you : Hope to see you soon ;)
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Call Center Agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, French, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1990-07-27 Last Online : 2010-04-23
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : *He must be like my father. * He must be intelligent and open minded. *He must be God fearing. *He must be business oriented. *He must be family oriented and faithful. *Good be your a lawyer.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants