Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mrnice1969
mrnice1969,40, from Greenwood,USA
Dream Wonderful Dreams
Self : I am an attractive, healthy and financially stable white male.
     
Interests : I enjoy reading, working around my house and motor vehicles along with spending time on outdoor activites outdoor activities which includes hunting, fishing camping and target practice.
     
Message to you : Looking for someone to spend forever with
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Customer Service Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-09-07 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The woman I am seeking would enjoy having personal, quiet & intimate times together. If you like going out to the clubs to drink, dance & party all night, then I am not the man for you. Hopefully I did not offend you, but I believe that it is best to be forward about things before going any further. Lastly, I do not have any children & so precautions would have to be used to prevent pregnancy until we are sure that we want children together or she would need to be unable to have children.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants