Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Spider
Spider,67, from Leola,USA
Seeking open minded woman
Self : Backround is that I practiced Veterinary Medicine for the laste twenty-five years as I also love animals. But the profession is a very demanding profession and I had little time for family. The truth is that I had a great amount of money but little family life. Family life or the one you love comes first and money isn't that important. Now my family is grown and my wife, Russian born has left me. I'm answering this question now because you will eventually ask me and a good wife broke up. . She was a good women but had bad traits that led us to disaster. She was unforgiving, never communicated her problems she just would rather leave relationships than work them out and third she was stubborn and domineering. She wanted to run everything and she usually wasn't qualified. The man of a family has to run the family for most part. As a women, you know that you can probably get anything if you use your charm so don't worry. I don't want to dwell on this but if two people decide to live together it is for life and there should be no problem that can't discuss and mediate a good solution. Never let problems go day in or out. Marriage is not a perfect science and it has it's ups and downs. If we work together we can make a beautiful enjoyable marriage. RELIGION: In addition I presently working for a christian faith based non profit organization which assists youth coming out of high school into the real world. I get great satisfaction out of this religious work. I believe in giving in life and I also will give to you all of me. I am not a religious fanatic however I just like helping people. OBJECTIVE:-- I've decided that I would rather have a wife ''and time'' to adore her and love than to work all the time. I only work Monday Tues, Wed and Thurs each week and the rest of time I have off to spend with you ''hopefully''. I work as a supervising veterinarian for the USDA in Leola Pennsylvania. I do not have a lot of money but have enough to live comfortably. The type of wife i want is to be humorous, affectionate, close to me physically, a touching person, honest, loyal, patient, understanding, loving and loyal for life. I have these traits also and mainly want to spend the rest of my life with you enjoying things. I like everything that God has created thus the ocean, rivers and scenic sites. I want to take trips and see the USA with you. I also like to go to Washington D C of which I'm only an hour away. In WDC the have free plays, theater and all sorts of events to keep us busy and I love sports/sporting events. OUR LOVE: We won't have enough time to develope love unless we live together. I believe that we could talk for years and never know each other properly on the internet.. I would like to but as you probably know it takes years of building. I believe we must consider having you move here in the USA with me and begin to build our lives together. I'm ready to have you come now. Also an advantage is that we have no blemishes and can start over without problems from the past. Our future is up to us. Our relationship will be built on FAITH TRUST and HONESTY. The love will come as it's in our hands to determine the future. The true test is to live together and try. It's difficult to know where to start but I will try to tell you historic backround, what i think of phlosohy of life, purpose, plan for future. If you don't agree with me and my thoughts on life we should talk about why because my thoughts have been experienced and unlikely to change. Anyway here we go-- I appreciate a women who is ''assertive'' affectionate, cuddle, holding toucing decisive, humorous and spontaneous, one who knows life or trusts me enough to have me be her teacher in life. Allow me to care for you totally. I've been to Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan, Latvia ( has 45% russians now) Ukraine and other cities.If you decide to come to me we will spend much time in WDC visiting the sites, events, plays, theater and sports. It's hard not to repeat myself on some of these letters but here goes. Please be patient. From this point on I'll be with you.. Until you say you don't want me to be with you. I will now tell you what i do. My parents are gone. What children i have are grown and gone . I live alone and need someone to join with me as I want to go many places but only with a love one that I dont have yet. preparation for my new wife. Hopefully you. I want a lot of time to be with youe so I can teach her to drive a car, language, work/career/or school, and go to the many events in Washington DC the capital of the usa. Specifically the kennedy center of performing arts. Look at this siet to see entertainment. Look it up and see. We will go here twice a week. I don't drink outside the house in bars or do I really eat out much. Food isn't as good as home preparation and can be expensive. What do you eat?. Can you do them too? So now I have to talk about my life. Long with many people and many events. My intensions: I care for you already and I am a serious man. I'm seeking a women to live with me, to enjoy her, to care, love and protect. I'm looking to share life and everything within dedicating it to you. If your not sure maby in time it will come. ''I will never hurt you intentionally'' . To me writing to you is no game I'm serious. I have had a life of much hard work to raise much money when younger I found that simply more money we find ways to spend it on things we may not need. Because of all the long hours I had to work for the ''big house'' I ignored my family. Not on purpose once the house was built I had to work to pay it without choice. No time off. LIfe is a ''trade off''. this means that if you want more leasure time you must work less. If you want more money you must work more. Life is a balance. I've decided to work only four days a week in order to have time to enjoy this wonderful world God has given us. I want to share with you. what do you want out of life? How do you plan on getting there? more time with family and less money? or more money and less time with family. Most people learn the hard way, after divorce that all they wanted was their family and not the money. In america men and women put all emphasis on ''money'' and give up families/children.I'm learned thought experience that money doesn't make a good marriage, me and you make a good marriage.My intentions are obvious. To Try to get you to come to me if we prove to be a match. None other and that should be clear to you.. With good character, religion and a good wife happiness is absolutey guaranteed. Without failure is absolute.Most men are inexperienced when young and seek materalistic things and although educated and intelligent know little about true life. This is the major factor of failure in life. By the time men learn they are going in the wrong direction the marriage ( the most important aspect) is over and finished. Worst of all is children who get hurt. When a pair of people separates the child is in between and the one that got hurt. This should never happen. Family Opinion: In my opinion family is everything. I think you have common sense. I sound like a ''broken record'' repeating myself and please don't be insulted because I try to express my self on marriage, relationship, and the importance for us to spend time together in life. I can't change my feelings. I have experience on these matters and will never again leave my primary love on in life. Thinking of you , Faithfully, Brian Where do we go from here? You must take time out and think of every question that may arise now and I will answer honestly. Then you come to me so I can adore you.
     
Interests : I enjoy a combination of everything. I like sports, picnics, fairs, museums, plays , theater, fishing, ocean , lakes , people, I like to have a plan every week if possible. Fridays out on date, Sat. to events above and Sunday to stay at home and cuddle
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : Veterinarian
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1942-09-06 Last Online : 2010-05-07
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Must be the followoing: affectionate warm honest caring touching holding ''does not hold thoughts inside * Is not stubborn *shares all thoughts immediately *is forgiving and naturally loving
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants