Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_126608temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Alonseph
Alonseph,23, from Van Buren,USA
Hello. Looking for love and marraige.
Self : I have an electric guitar I am learning to play. I have a pet Siberian Husky. I love food with noodles (I dont eat pork). I plan to study Medicine and become a doctor. I would love to travel the world to places like China, Japan, Israel, and Italy with someone, and someday live somewhere with a nice beach. I enjoy stories about mostly everything.
     
Interests : I like watching tv and playing video games occasionally. I enjoy walking around the park. I enjoy learning about medicine.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Mexico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : unemployed, waiting for interview at post office.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-09-11 Last Online : 2010-09-16
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is looking for love and marraige like me. Hopefully likes pets. Someone who will be there for me like how I will be there for her. Someone who would like to live someplace beautiful with a beach, who would like to travel.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants