Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fireprincess,24, from mandaluyong city,Philippines
im new registered here. hope i can find some new friends here
Self : . taking up medical technology and i also work in the evening... i m twenty-four years of age... single for more than three years already... i love spicy food and i love playing volleyball and badminton......... im just a simple girl who wants a true love.....and i belive in fairy tales.... and i am looking for a simple guy who will love me more than anything
Interests : well i love playing volley ball and badminton.. i love watching movie specially horror with my love hehehhe hope m it will happen
Message to you : hi there.. hope we could be friend
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : waitress
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-04-16 Last Online : 2010-09-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : well i want to meet the guy who will love ... who will take care of me.. and i want a guy who is loving person loyal and honest... hope i could find one.. because im single for more than three years already

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants