Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mswillow
mswillow,56, from carmona,Philippines
hi there
Self : im a simple woman,im looking for someone whom i can share my life with,someone who can show me beautiful things in life which i never had experience until now.im a jolly type of person but very serious with love and family matters.i have circle of friends in all walks of life.
     
Interests : i like reading pocket books and joining women's club and civic activities
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : i have small business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 6 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-02-16 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving,caring,sensile guy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants