Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
career woman
career woman,45, from lucena city,Philippines
new here.. looking around...
Self : i am single, never been married, i am friendly, jolly, kind, loving, and have sense of humor...
Interests : my hobbies are playing chess, reading, surfing the internet...
Message to you : NO GAMES PLEASE....
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : bank employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-06-21 Last Online : 2010-04-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am looking for an educated man, who is reliable, responsible, hardworking, family oriented, God fearing, caring, understanding and loving...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants