Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
126760
126760,44, from darlington,United Kingdom
nice honest man
Self : i am very hard working kind helpful always respect others. i am a good cook love walking been out side. writing poems. like looking at the stars . very easy going open minded. looking for hopefully someone to be with me for the rest of our lives
     
Interests : biking cooking.
     
Message to you : kind
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : machnic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 5 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-05-16 Last Online : 2010-07-06
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone kind loyal and trusting . willing to move to UK. then maybe to France.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants