Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
126785,25, from cebu city,Philippines
looking for my soulmate
Self : im very simple,caring,loving person,and have a goodheart
Interests : i am enjoying play guitar and singing,,and also i am enjoying play volleyball at the beach and swimming,,,i love watch movie andread some books and specially cooking some foods,,
Message to you : any guy that serious,,i dont care about age,,,
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-05-25 Last Online : 2010-07-22
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simple,caring,honest,loving guy and have a good heart and he must be serious about relationship,,,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants