Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_126895temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_126895temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
MYKELL
MYKELL,43, from JACKSONVILLE,USA
Self : Well I'm a Leo, which describes me very well. I have lost faith in western women on hopes of a lasting relationship, so thats why I'm here. I've never been married and when I do I only plan on doing it once. I'm not looking for someone to cook & clean up after me, although these traits are very acceptable:) but I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.
     
Interests : The only hobby I find the time for is fishing. I have two beautiful daughters that are six & four that take up a lot of my time. They love the ocean, so I try to take them to the beach on Saturdays. Yea they love me for it :)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Construction(roofing)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-08-05 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants