Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
WhereismyLove,40, from Townsville,Australia
Seeking Family
Self : Gday I am tall red hair green eyes. I love to have fun. I love my daughter and want to have a more complete family.
Interests : I love to swim and play sports with my daughter. I like to go to the beach. I like hobbies like movies , hifi and electronics. I also like model rc cars and racing.
Message to you : Gday
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Engineering
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Red
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-05-19 Last Online : 2010-05-05
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone that who is happy with the simple things in life. Family house and children. I secure family life with love and comfort.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants