Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Induna
Induna,36, from Leeds,United Kingdom
Where's my queen at
Self : Intelligent, Ambitious & Adventurous. I am hard working and earn a good living.
     
Interests : I like Formula One, Basketball, Mountain bike riding, Skydiving. I swim once a week and go to the gym three times a week.
     
Message to you : Come give this thug a try!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Accounting and Finance
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1974-01-04 Last Online : 2010-05-02
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Never been married, not overweight, speaks English and is willing to move to the UK to be my bride.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants