Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_127163temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_127163temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Super Dave
Super Dave,40, from Madison Heights,USA
Hard working family man
Self : I am a somewhat quite guy who would prefer to spend my free time with my family. I feel like I am an honest, simple, and loving man who is responsible toward those who are dear to me. It is important for me to be a good father to my 8 y.o. daughter.
     
Interests : I enjoy hiking in the mountains,walking nature trails, fishing. I enjoy staying at home and watching tv. To me it depends more on who I am with then what I am doing.
     
Message to you : Are you the one?
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : CNC Machinist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-09-28 Last Online : 2010-05-11
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is simple, sweet, and willing to love my daughter. Someone who is happy to be with me and love who I am. Someone who is not wild and reckless. Someone who understands that I work hard for a better life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants