Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_12723tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_12723tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
NYGoodfella824
NYGoodfella824,44, from Lake Grove,USA
Soulmate, are you there??
Self : I am an east going guy, i like to laugh and have a good time, i have a great sense of humor, and i love children, i have 3 kids
     
Interests : I like to work out when i have the time, i like working and fixing things, i also do Home Improvement/Handyman work , i like classic cars, I also love the outdoors
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Correction Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-10-11 Last Online : 2007-08-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would love to meet a beautiful woman who i can be comfortable with, she must be caring and have a good sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants