Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
firsttime102,54, from Greenville,USA
You don't know what you are missing!
Self : About me. It is always hard trying to describe yourself. I do not like to cook but do it because I have to. I do smoke and am trying to quit. I am confident in most things that I do and am not afraid to try something new. I like who I am. I am not fat but need to tone my body a little. I have good moral values and believe honesty is the best policy and I expect the same from a partner.
Interests : I like going to the Atlantic ocean which is an hour drive from my house and fish and walk on the beach. I like to watch my college football and basketball games. I repair computers for my friends, fix things around the house when needed and make repairs to my car.
Message to you : I have alot of love to give to a good woman.contact me.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Retail Specialist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-06-28 Last Online : 2010-07-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a good, honest, affectionate, loving woman who wants the same from her husband. A woman who wants to be a partner and work to keep a marriage happy and strong. Marriage is give and take and working together to achieve our goals. I really prefere a woman in the USA or Canada because I brought my ex wife came from another country.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants