Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_127473temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_127473temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_127473temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
127473
127473,29, from Tampa,USA
In need of a companion, In need of a best friend
Self : I work hard.. I own my own company in the music and entertainment. Im simple yet complex and if you can accept me then you can have me.
     
Interests : I ride a motorcycle, fish, make music, hang with family and play golf
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Spain Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Club Manager / Disc Jockey
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-10-14 Last Online : 2010-05-11
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone that can be my best friend and can accept me for who i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants