Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_127489temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_127489temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Texaschef
Texaschef,37, from Austin,USA
Self : In my friends eyes I am a caring, honest, devoted, and understanding person who works way too much. I am hoping to meet someone that wants to be friends, partners, and soul mates. If you think that's you and would like to know more about me than send me a message. Let's see if we are a good match.
     
Interests : I love to be outside... My hobbies are sailing, swimming, scuba diving, and working on or building things.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-02-11 Last Online : 2010-09-11
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would hope to meet someone that is sincere and honest, and that wants same things I do.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants