Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_127576temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_127576temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lymie,42, from davao,Philippines
hard to find for life partner, someday.. my dream come true
Self : i am faithful, trust, loyal, honest, gentle , understanding, loving, friendly and caring
Interests : i like ping pong, bicycle, and exercise w/earovic dance, and i like singing, lesteng music, tv. and clean house
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : OFW-Overseas Filipino Workers
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-07-04 Last Online : 2010-05-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he is faithful, trust, understanding, caring, gntle, affectionate, loving. loyal, kind, and more character is good and treat me like a real lady.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants