Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
qurious,42, from rocky harbour,Canada
Self : i am a out going person that loves to live to the fullest. love to find the of my dreams to full fill my life. i live in a beautiful province called Newfoundland which is in Canada. it is great living here near the atlantic ocean with beautiful mountians all arounds you.
Interests : i like to fish/ hunt/ working/ walking in the forest or beach.
Message to you : beautiful place to live and get marred
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : carpentry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-01-23 Last Online : 2010-09-29
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving and caring and outgoing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants