Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
deepretty,27, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Sincere woman who is looking forward to be with a man of honor.
Self : i am single and hoping i can find the one person i am destined to be with. I know many will say crazy for i am looking around my partner for life here but who knows i may find him here... Type of person who enjoys travelling but will also give quality time for family. I love yellow my favorite color. I love to wear shorts and mini skirts it keep me comfortable wherever i go. But when times a corporate attire is needed i can also wear those especially during meetings. I work as a Professional Medical Representative here in Cagayan de Oro, dealing with doctors everyday... but honestly i wanna relocate myself to other country since it is always my dream to live and work outside the Philippines. I am nice and worthy to be loved selflessly because i know in return i will do the same for the man i am destined to be with.... I always believe whatever you give to life, life will give it back to you manyfold. You may not know it its coming your way just have faith and everything will turn out to best you can ever imagine. Life is what we make it and let's live and be happy each day because we deserve to be happy. After all it is our choice to be happy... I am serious about this search and i hope you too find it serious too. God bless... I will wait for you...
Interests : With regard to sports, i am not into which means i just go along with any sports my partner likes and for my hobbies i like to go swimming, singing at home and watching dvd's.
Message to you : serious relationship only
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : sales
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-07-31 Last Online : 2010-07-06
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A partner that is conscious enough to know the meaning of relationship and marriage. A person who will never leave you behind in all circumstances.Looks doesnt matter in the first place, it will follow but i need one person guided with values in some ways. And most importantly he is serious about this search. If you find a cling in what you are looking for i hope you will do the favor to contact me. Take care and Thank you.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants