Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jericarl
jericarl,42, from manila,Philippines
looking for an unconditional love
Self : I'm a typical filipina, With brown complexion. Loves to read, cook, watching movies and love to spend my free time with my family and some of my friends.
     
Interests : I am not a sporty person but a homebody instead. During my free time i cook for my children or seat infront of my computer.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : recruitment agency
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-07-28 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Matured, loving, understanding, with a good heart specially for the kids, elders and to the less fortunate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants