Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_127745temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cheska42
cheska42,42, from san carlos city,Philippines
seeking for marriage
Self : i am god fearing, sweet, caring, loving, educated,attractive, fond of kids and animals, friendly,with sense of humor, willing to serve and takes good care of my future husband, respectful, kind, and with big heart.MY BEST ASSETS IS MY SMOOTH SKIN
     
Interests : i love watching TV,dancing, chatting,walking, gardening, cleaning our home, and listening to a music.
     
Message to you : i do not like chatting guys below sixty-seven yrs old
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-12-23 Last Online : 2010-05-21
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he should be sixty-seven to ninety-nine yrs old.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants