Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_127748temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
samir556
samir556,49, from indianapolis,USA
good companion
Self : well i'm easy to get along with smart affectinate caring loyal and raedy to complete my deen... i like raeding writing cooking and learning. i am trying to return to school this fall.
     
Interests : reading gardening music
     
Message to you : i'm ready to be what Allah has intended
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : High School Work : customer service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-04-19 Last Online : 2010-05-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : smart funny strong willed with a mind of her own who is not afraid to tell me i'm wrong..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants