Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
here am I
here am I,34, from Villa Rica,USA
Self : Smart, loyal, kind, strong ,romantic,
Interests : I like boxing ,U.F.C., swimming, video games, movies, fixing computers, and being with the woman i love.
Message to you : Asian women is a plus
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Egypt Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1976-05-01 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a Asian woman that is faithful,kind,loyal,good slim body shape,ready to have a family and marry,but only marry because of love and not just for a greencard.if this is you please contact me.other race is welcom

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants