Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
khickhai,44, from valenzuela city,Philippines
looking for someone who can spend the rest of his lives with me.
Self : i am easy to manage. i'm a happy person and not hard to deal with. i love to explore things.. i love to cook.. i love to watch movie. i'm simple and passionate.. willing to give everything just to make my partner happy..
Interests : i love hiking.. i love watching movies.. love reading magazines.. surfing net
Message to you : just give yourself a time to know me much better,and i guarantee you that you will love my company.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-01-23 Last Online : 2010-05-24
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving,understanding and willing to love me for what i am..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants