Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_128033temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_128033temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
astrid
astrid,29, from caloocan,Philippines
simple,down to earth and loving person
Self : hi there! im twenty-nine yrs old from ph. im simple, ordinary girl.. i am a very family oriented person. i have been always been taught to be caring, considerate and thoughtful to everyone. just contact me if u are interested to know more about me.thanks!
     
Interests : my hobbies are watching tv ,listening to different kinds of music like rnb, classic, pop rock, hard rock and modern music. i also love to surf on the internet
     
Message to you : love me!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : production operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-01-07 Last Online : 2010-05-28
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person that has a positive outlook in all aspects of life whom i can value, adore and love forever..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants