Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_128195temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_128195temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dark Sacrifice
Dark Sacrifice,45, from Scarborough,Canada
Looking For Long Term
Self : Are you looking for a honest man who'll really listen to you after a hard day's work? Look no further! I'm good looking: five ft eleven, brown hair, brown eyes, nice lips. I may not be the smartest man in the world, but I work hard in every facet of my life. I'm also single with no children. Just looking for a woman who appreciates Sunday picnics, baseball games, fine dining, movies, shows, casual BBQ dinners on my porch, and a little laughter every now and then, and lots of love.
     
Interests : I am secure & happy with myself, but... Life is meant for two !! A little bit about myself: I enjoy the great outdoors, camping by a lake, fishing. I also like all types of music especially old jazz and eighty's rock, going out to comedy clubs & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I am a friendly, outgoing, honest guy. I work hard at my job I've had for the past twenty years. I like Dogs and Cats. I Love Camping and everything outdoors. I like all types of music, especially love old jazz and eighty's rock. I am grateful for my parents who are still alive and well. I like to eat German foods mainly because of my German background. I am also a very spontaneous and generous person.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Lithographer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-03-06 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a friendly, outgoing woman who is both intelligent and educated. Someone that shares the same interests as me and who can be my best friend as well as the love of my life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants