Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gorgeous jenny
gorgeous jenny,25, from Quezon City,Philippines
''Always live life to the fullest.''
Self : I'm just a simple and spontaneous girl with simple views in life. Other people may find me complicated at times but I guess I can not change their impression towards me as long as I am true to myself and to the people that surrounds me. A very family-oriented person as well. They are my number source of inspiration and strength. I'm also an easy to get along with type of person and I genuinely love interacting with different people from all walks of life and never treat them as second class. I am responsible. Although I may not be able to prevent the worst from happening, I am responsible for my attitude toward the inevitable misfortunes that darken life. Bad things do happen; how I respond to them defines my character and the quality of my life. I can choose to sit in perpetual sadness, immobilized by the gravity of my loss, or I can choose to rise from the pain and treasure the most precious gift that I have.. life itself...If there's one thing I am good at, probably that would be making other people smile and striking a sensible conversation even to a complete stranger. I am looking for a relationship that will start as ''friends first'''. I strongly believe that relationships that starts off of a friendship have stronger foundation and have the greatest potential for growth and prosperity. Chemistry can exist through a physical attraction, but I think getting to know someone's intellect and emotion is a far deeper bond.
Interests : I love collecting reading materials because I enjoy reading the most, especially psychological-inspired books. Aside from that I love cooking, surfing the internet, going out with friends especially on a Friday night and painting. Singing is my number one passion and swimming is my sports. I love to stay fit that's why I eat a balance diet everyday and do some exercising at least thrice in a week.
Message to you : hi... If you think I am interesting and we share things in common, come and give it a try...
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Human Resources Staff/ to be responsible in assisting applicants from recruitment to selection proce
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-01-04 Last Online : 2010-05-24
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who is a true gentle man, god-fearing, responsible, has a good sense of humor, spontaneous and compassionate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants