Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_128315temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
128315
128315,47, from Alahmadi,Kuwait
Faith............
Self : I'm an Art lover who has a good eye for organized surrounding. I'm a good listner as well as talker. I love reading and watching good films. Travel is my favorite hobby through which I learn alot about myself and others. I can say that I'm a romantic person who loves seasides.
     
Interests : I like movies, music, books, walking, swimming, travelling
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Saudi Arabia Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : University Work : Projects Engineer
Primary Language : Arabic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-12-17 Last Online : 2010-05-24
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who has faith and can bring the best in me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants