Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
128385,36, from Pasay,Philippines
My prince is just somewhere out there.....
Self : Simple lady with a kind honest sincere and loyal heart. Easy to be with and fun-loving person. Music is part of my life....love to sing and dance specially to the Lord our God. Working as a Customer Service Representative
Interests : Singing, drawing and badminton
Message to you : hope it's you.....
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Customer Service Representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-07-11 Last Online : 2010-06-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : person who will accept who and what I am. willing to be my prince for the rest of my life. loyal honest trustworthy and will love me forever......whew....am I choosy? hihihi.... anyway just be yourself and lets see what happens next..but first it'll ALL starts as FRIENDS....and hope its you.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants